Saturday, May 15, 2010

COMELEC proclaims 9 Senators

May 15, PICC, Pasay City – The Commission on Election (COMELEC) proclaims the top 9 senators from the 2010 poll 5 days after the actual election last May 11. The senatorial candidates who joins the proclamation at the PICC, the canvassing center of COMELEC includes; Ramon “Bong” Revilla, Jinggoy Estrada, Miriam Defensor, Franklin Drilon, Juan Ponce Enrile, Pia Cayetano, Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos Jr. Ralph Recto and Vicente “Tito” Sotto III who leads the poll ranking.

There will be another proclamation to be done either on Sunday or Monday depending on ranking of the remaining 10th to 15th senatorial candidates which includes; Sergio “Serge” Osmeña III, Manuel “Lito” Lapid, Teofisto “TG” Guingona III, Ana Teresita “Risa” Hontiveros-Baraquel, Rozzano Rufino “Ruffy” Biazon, and Jose “Joey” de Venecia III.

The proclamation is set 2pm by the COMELEC but it was move on later time waiting for the rest of senators to come.

Bookmark and Share
Subscribe to RSS FeedFollow me on TwitterEmail Me

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha Premium Blogger Themes | Best CD Rates | Seo Company | Seo Company Australia | Cheap Seo | Sports Live Stream | game cracks | Best Online Game | Download PC Games | List of Hobbies | Graffiti Styles