Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Vote Philippines For the New 7 Wonders on Nature

Four of the Pinoy entries are in the Top 10, headed by Tubbataha Reef on number 3, Chocolate Hills on number 4, Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park on number 6 and Mayon Volcano on number 10, partial results was posted as of June 4, 2008 and it will be closed on December 21, 2008. If you haven't voted yet visit this site New 7 Wonders.

Image courtesy of New 7 wonders

Subscribe to Email Blast

No comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha Premium Blogger Themes | Best CD Rates | Seo Company | Seo Company Australia | Cheap Seo | Sports Live Stream | game cracks | Best Online Game | Download PC Games | List of Hobbies | Graffiti Styles